Fashion Friday’s {Cameron Diaz)

18 May
Get the Look: Cameron Diaz

Today is my sisters senior prom!!! Stay tuned for some pics (since I am doing her make up and taking her to get her hair done!) She’s going to look AWESOMEEEE.. I’ll also show some pics from last year when I picked out her dress, did her make up AND hair. Proud sissy hah!

On to Cameron Diaz! She has a very laid back and simple yet sophisticated style. I like this outfit because it’s really simple and pretty but still looks very put together. I’m kind of loving those shoes, they’re fun and have a bit of a “cooool” factor but look comfy too! Dontchya think? If you’ve seen my previous posts you know I’m also kind of a huge fan of colored jeans so of course I’d LOVE to own these too. I want to own A LOT of clothes that I currently don’t.  Below are where you can get all the above items:


Dorothy Perkins white tee
$17 – dorothyperkins.com

H m blazer
£25 – hm.com

Mango skinny jeans
£23 – mango.com

Alfani platform sandals
$40 – macys.com

Mango gold bag
£30 – johnlewis.com

Charter Club gold tone jewelry
$14 – macys.com

Nickel free jewelry
$9.99 – modcloth.com

BareMinerals beauty product
$30 – macys.com

Leave a comment
Leave a Comment!

