Winning Combinations {Coral + “Green”}

16 May

Is everyone else as in love with coral as I am right now? Seriously. I actually find myself saying that about a lot of colors but it’s SO true! Such a bright, happy, fun, PRETTY color! I absolutely love today’s finds too, the mix of the bright coral and more “subdued” minty-green colors. I love the mix of the gold accessories with the punchy coral. Honestly.. I don’t even have a favorite because I love absolutely everything in each of these combinations. Do you have a favorite?

Dorothy Perkins crew neck cardigan
$29 – dorothyperkins.com

Oasis cap sleeve t shirt
$36 – oasis-stores.com

Oasis lace skirt
$70 – oasis-stores.com

Chino pants
€75 – placedestendances.com

J.Crew flat shoes
$58 – jcrew.com

Wallis patent leather shoes
$49 – wallisfashion.com

Cotton tote
$22 – flight001.com

Nine West cross body handbag
$39 – ninewest.com

AK Anne Klein roman numeral watch
$65 – lordandtaylor.com

Gorjana gold post earrings
$25 – charmandchain.com

Metal jewelry
$9.99 – modcloth.com

Bib necklace
$45 – amazon.com

 
 
 

A lot of these pieces you could use over and over again with different looks – some GREAT pieces to add to your wardrobe! I know I wouldn’t mind adding any of these pieces to mine.
Leave a comment
Leave a Comment!

