Save on Kate {Morning After Wedding!}

13 May
Save on Kate - After Wedding
Only three more daaaaays until I am out of here! Done with school! Although I don’t OFFICIALLY graduate until Friday, I won’t be walking at graduation sooo I consider Tuesday to be my last day since I will be packing up and shipping out of Purchase, NY! I am so happy to be getting home for a couple weeks.. I get to do my sisters make up for prom and go with her to get her hair done (yay! – I’ll post pics!) I also can’t wait to see some of my friends I haven’t seen in what seems like forever, although it truly hasn’t been. Then.. I’m so so so excited (can you tell?) to move in with one of my BEST friends in Manhattan! It’s all time serious though; I really need to find a job ASAP. Wish me luck!
But on to Kate, whose life is, I’m sure, much more exciting than mine! Did ya’ll see how GORGEOUS she looked the other night at the Olympic gala (in the stunning Jenny Packham gown?) Here’s a link to WhatKateWore to learn all the details about that dress! Here’s another one of her outfits from over a year ago… You may remember it as what she wore the day after her wedding when her and William left Buckingham Palace. I like it because (of course) it goes with her sapphire rock but it’s also a casual in a sense you can wear it during the day (pop off the blazer if needed!), but still dressed up and put together. Something Kate does well!

Mango sleeved dress
£40 – mango.com

H M short jacket
£25 – hm.com

Carolee jewelry
$38 – lordandtaylor.com

Sapphire jewelry
$40 – fantasyjewelrybox.com

Dorothy Perkins black waist belt
$5 – dorothyperkins.com

Leave a comment
Leave a Comment!

