Fashion Friday’s {Rosie Huntington-Whiteley}

11 May

Get the Look: Rosie Huntington-Whiteley

Okay – there’s no denying it.. I love this look. And hey, I may be a bit biased but I am totally okay with adding every piece of this to my wardrobe, especially the bag and blazer! I love the cut of the blazer and the shape + color of the bag! Two really great pieces to add to any wardrobe.. I mean, who doesn’t need a great, black blazer and a great bag?


MTWTFSS Weekday polyester shirt
$40 – weekday.com

H M collarless jacket
£25 – hm.com

Topshop lightweight jeans
$76 – topshop.com

Winter white shoes
£18 – riverisland.com

J.Crew leather heels
$170 – jcrew.com

Rebecca Minkoff clutch handbag
$195 – rebeccaminkoff.com

Oasis yellow gold jewelry
$60 – oasis-stores.com

Felt hat
$60 – witchery.com.au

Mango oversized sunglasses
£23 – mango.com

Dorothy Perkins black waist belt
$5 – dorothyperkins.com

Lancôme lipstick
$25 – macys.com

Keeping it simple this week since It’s FINALS! Okay one project (simple) and finishing my senior project to go! (By finishing I mean getting the feedback from my advisor and hoping there’s not too much to fix since it’s due Tuesdayyyy)
Leave a comment
Leave a Comment!

