Winning Combinations {Yellow Spring Florals}

9 May

Ahhh.. florals are always a huge trend in Spring (I mean…hello, it’s Spring!) but some of the floral patterned clothing I find are so…bold. Personally, I’m not one for huge flowers on my pants or a head to toe floral jumpsuit but I do like to mix them in a bit since they are so pretty! Here are two Spring-floral inspired outfits with hints of yellow in each! I like mixing the girly florals with some darker tones, so it’s not in your face girly. Ya know what I mean? I don’t really have a favorite in these, I kind of love everything in each of these outfits. One is a little more dressed up for work and one is playin’ pretty. Makes me want to go take a walk!

Dorothy Perkins yellow dress
$44 – dorothyperkins.com

Mango long sleeve shirt
£23 – mango.com

Mango slim fit pants
£20 – mango.com

Nine West high heels
$79 – ninewest.com

Ciao Bella wedge heels
$69 – macys.com

Nine west handbag
$49 – ninewest.com

Retro handbag
$43 – oasap.com

Fossil watch
$95 – macys.com

H M leather jewelry
£3.99 – hm.com

Fat Face aviator sunglasses
£25 – fatface.com

Dorothy Perkins plastic sunglasses
$14 – dorothyperkins.com

Butter London nail lacquer
$14 – nordstrom.com

Butter London glitter nail polish
$14 – zappos.com

White Flower Nail Stickers
$9 – missselfridge.com
What do you think about floral prints? Do you looove to wear them? If not, what’s your fave Spring trend? 
Leave a comment
Leave a Comment!

