Winning Combinations {Girly Jade}

2 May

Girly jade

 How much do you looove this jade/mint/aqua-y color? Yes, I made that up. I’m so into it right now so I thought I’d start off this new column featuring this hot color, in a look suited for business and one perfect for a warm day outside! If I had to pick a favorite item from these colorful combinations, I’d probably choose… the dress. It’s so pretty and I love the peplum detail – it adds a little bit of girly flair! Want, want, want! Also, if you are looking for a pair of nude pumps, I definitely recommend the Jessica Simpson Calie pumps. I got them as a present for Christmas (after essentially telling my father to “go buy these EXACT shoes, this color, this size… here! GO!) and they are my favorite pair of shoes. I love the color, the fit, and the heel height – not too tall where I start wobbling, but just tall enough. Check them out!


Dorothy Perkins scoop neck dress
$27 – dorothyperkins.com

American Vintage jersey knit top
€75 – jades24.com

Mango biker jacket
£45 – mango.com

Short shorts
$9.99 – delias.com

Jessica Simpson high heel shoes
$79 – nordstrom.com

Banana republic shoes
$45 – bananarepublic.gap.com

Wallis summer bag
$49 – wallisfashion.com

Genuine leather handbag
£35 – josephm.com

Diamante jewelry
£25 – debenhams.com

Dorothy Perkins gold tone jewelry
$8 – dorothyperkins.com

Vintage style earrings
$9.99 – modcloth.com

Jane Norman yellow gold necklace
£18 – janenorman.co.uk

Topshop metal shades
$44 – topshop.com
So… you already know my favorite, what’s yours?
Leave a comment
Leave a Comment!

