Fashion Friday’s! {Miranda Kerr}

27 Apr
Get the Look: Miranda Kerr
There’s no denying it – Miranda Kerr is hot. She has this kind of girl next door-baby face but she totally knows how to work her sex appeal. Gorgeous. Here’s one of her sexier looks (I have another more casual one coming up soon!) The outfit itself is pretty simple but to achieve full Miranda Kerr-appeal you HAVE to have confidence. I mean she totally works it here – she knows she looks good and she will damn well show it. Having the body + looks doesn’t hurt either, of course, but I think the key to looking good, is feeling good.

Michael Antonio high heel pumps
$48 – endless.com

AX Paris low heels
$38 – axparis.co.uk

Button earrings
$9.60 – kohls.com

Juicy Couture flower jewelry
$48 – juicycouture.com

NARS Cosmetics nars blush
$39 – barneys.com

Rimmel London eyeliner
$5.37 – asos.com

Shu uemura false eyelash
$29 – shuuemura-usa.com

CHI blow dryers iron
$60 – macys.com

Essie nailpolish
$8 – zappos.com

Tyler Bandage Dress in Red
90 AUD – myer.com.au

I know this was a super short post but I am fighting to finish my senior project. My ‘sponsor’ already called me today and sounded VERY disappointed that she didn’t have a copy yet. Eek. Back to work!
What makes YOU feel most sexy? For me, it’s when I’m wearing heels. Maybe it’s cause I’m short but I always feel much sexier in them.
Leave a comment
2 Responses to “Fashion Friday’s! {Miranda Kerr}”

  1. Erica April 27, 2012 at 10:37 am #

    Love Miranda’s look. I think the red dress is such a confidence booster.

    xo erica

Leave a Comment!

